Team

Leadership

Carol Plischke - Chief Executive Officer

cplischke@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4832

Christie Pelz, LASW, MHP, CHMS- Mental Health Clinical Director

cpelz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4829

Angelique Rusk - Development Director

arusk@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4816

Kolleen Seward, MSW, CDP - Substance Use Disorders Clinical Director

kseward@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7628

Tracy Tomlinson - Finance Director

ttomlinson@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7621

Stephanie Widhalm,MSW, LICSW, MHP, CMHS - Children's Advocacy Center Program Director

swidhalm@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7619

Children's Advocacy Center 

Meghan Davidson MSSW, VSW, LICSW, MHP, CMHS, UW-AAB - Forensic Interviewer/ Courthouse Facility Dog Handler/Mental health Therapist
Alexis Henry -Client Services Assistant and CAC Front Desk
Rachel McClain - MDT Coordinator
Madesen Murray - Children's Legal Advocate 
Tatiana Williams, MSW - CAC Program Manager / Forensic Interviewer

Medical Staff

Fiona Dennison - ARNP
Teresa Forshag - Pediatric ARNP
Aleshia King - BSN, RN ,SANE
Kathy Ormsby-ARNP, SANE
Dr. Michael Sokoloff - Pediatrician
Julianne Sullivan - Pediatric RN, SANE

Mental Health

Faith Chambers, MSCP, MHP
Amber Cleverly-Thomas, MSW, MHP, CMHS
Tiffani Geordan, LMHCA, MHP
Darryl Khan, MA, MHP
Catheryn Jayne Logwood, MS, LMHC, MHP
Emily Nayar, LICSW, MHP
Andrea Schell,MS, LMHC, MHP, CMHS
Brook Strang, BS

Substance Use Disorders

Nicole Breesnee, SUDP
William Griffith, M Ed., MHP, CDP
Denise Joy, MACP, LMHCA, CDP
N. Sironka, SUDPT

Administration


Esta Weltz - Office Manager 
eweltz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4825
Tricia Bartlett -Senior Support Specialist 

pbartlett@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4817

Emily Greene -Administrative Assistant 

greene@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4811

Ryan Rathbun - IS/IT Specialist

rrathbun@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4815

Terri Swedo, SSW- Administrative Assistant 

tswedo@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4833