Team

Leadership

Carol Plischke - Chief Executive Officer

cplischke@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4832

Christie Pelz - Mental Health Clinical Director

cpelz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4829

Angelique Rusk - Development Director

arusk@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4816

Kolleen Seward - Substance Use Disorders Clinical Director

kseward@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7628

Tracy Tomlinson - Finance Director

ttomlinson@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7621

Stephanie Widhalm - Children's Advocacy Center Program Director

swidhalm@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7619

Children's Advocacy Center

Meghan Davidson - Mental Health Therapist / Courthouse Facility Dog Handler/Forensic Interviewer

mdavidson@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4835

Alexis Henry -Client Services Assistant and CAC Front Desk

ahenry@partnerswtihfamilies.org - (509) 598-7596

Rachel McClain - MDT Coordinator

RMcclain@partnerswithfamilies.org- (509) 473-4830

Madesen Murray - Children's Legal Advocate 

mmurray@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7593

Tatiana Williams - CAC Program Manager / Forensic Interviewer

Medical Staff

Fiona Dennison - ARNP
Teresa Forshag - Pediatric ARNP
Aleshia King - RN / SANE
Kathy Ormsby-ARNP/SANE
Dr. Michael Sokoloff - Pediatrician
Julianne Sullivan - Pediatric RN / SANE

Mental Health

Faith Chambers

fchambers@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7592

Amber Cleverly-Thomas

acleverly@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4834

Tiffani Geordan 

tgeordan@partnerswtihfamilies.org - (509) 473-4814

Darryl Khan

dkhan@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7626

Catheryn Jayne Logwood

cjayne@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4838

Emily Nayar

enayar@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4824

Andrea Schell

aschell@partnerswithfamilies.org

Brook Strang

bstrang@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7595

Substance Use Disorders

Nicole Breesnee

nbreesnee@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4836

William Griffith

wgriffith@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4823

Denise Joy

djoy@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4837

Administration


Esta Weltz - Office Manager 
eweltz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4825
Tricia Bartlett -Senior Support Specialist 

pbartlett@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4817

Emily Greene -Administrative Assistant 

greene@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4811

Ryan Rathbun - IS/IT Specialist

rrathbun@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4815

Terri Swedo- Administrative Assistant 

tswedo@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4833