Team

Leadership

Carol Plischke - Chief Executive Officer

cplischke@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4832

Lisa Godon - Finance Director

lgodon@partnerswithfamilies.org

Christie Pelz - Mental Health Clinical Director

cpelz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4829

Linda Safford - Development Director

lsafford@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4816

Kolleen Seward - Substance Use Disorders Clinical Director

kseward@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7628

Stephanie Widhalm - Children's Advocacy Center Program Director

swidhalm@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7619

Children's Advocacy Center

Client Services Assistant  (509) 598-7596

Hannah Boyd - Outreach Coordinator

hboyd@partnerswithfamilies.org

Meghan Davidson - Mental Health Therapist / Courthouse Facility Dog Handler

mdavidson@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4835

Madesen Murray - Children's Legal Advocate 

mmurray@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7593

Tacy Mitchell - MDT Coordinator

tmitchell@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4830

Tatiana Williams - CAC Program Manager / Forensic Interviewer

Medical Staff

Fiona Dennison - ARNP
Teresa Forshag - Pediatric ARNP
Aleshia King - RN / SANE
Dr. Michael Sokoloff - Pediatrician
Julianne Sullivan - Pediatric RN / SANE

Mental Health

Rachel Burns

rburns@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7626

Amber Cleverly-Thomas

acleverly@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4834

Wendy Folsom

wfolsom@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4813

Catheryn Jayne Logwood

cjayne@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4838

Emily Nayar

enayar@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4824

Andrea Schell

aschell@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4827

Claire Seeger

cseeger@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7592

Brook Strang

bstrang@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7595

Terri Swedo

tswedo@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4833

Substance Use Disorders

Matthew Daul

mdaul@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4836

Kim Furman

kfurman@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4819

William Griffith

wgriffith@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4823

Denise Joy

djoy@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4837

Sterling Mickiewicz

sbaker@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4818

Administration


Esta Weltz - Office Manager

eweltz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4825

Kris Cross - Administrative Assistant

kcross@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4811

Tricia Bartlett - Administrative Assistant

pbartlett@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4817

Ryan Rathbun - IS/IT Specialist

rrathbun@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4815