Team

Leadership

Carol Plischke - Chief Executive Officer

cplischke@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4832

Christie Pelz, LASW, CMHS, SUDP - Mental Health Clinical Director

cpelz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4829

Angelique Rusk, MPH - Development Director

arusk@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4810

Kolleen Seward, MSW, SUDP - Substance Use Disorders Clinical Director

kseward@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7628

Tracy Tomlinson - Finance Director

ttomlinson@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7621

Stephanie Widhalm,MSW, LICSW, MHP, CMHS - Children's Advocacy Center Director

swidhalm@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7619

Children's Advocacy Center 

Sierra Brock - Children's Legal Advocate
Rebekah Hagreen, MSW- Forensic Interviewer 
Taylor Haven - Multidisciplinary Team Coordinator 
Anne McCulloh-Client Services Assistant 
Tacy Mitchell, Medical Administrative Assistant

Medical Staff

Stephanie Biggs- ARNP
Teresa Forshag - ARNP
Kathy Ormsby-ARNP, SANE
Dr. Michael Sokoloff - Pediatrician
Julia Wilson - BSN, SANE

Mental Health

Amber Cleverly-Thomas, MSW, MHP, CMHS
Melanie Flores, BS
Tiffani Geordan, LMHCA, MHP
Rose Hirsch, BA
Emily Holt
Khaila Rollins
Andrea Schell, MS, LMHC, MHP, CMHS

Substance Use Disorders

Nicole Breesnee, SUDP
Imer Diaz, SUDP

Administration

Tricia Bartlett -Senior Support Specialist 

pbartlett@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4817

Cali Gann -Administrative Assistant

cgann@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4810

Ryan Rathbun - IS/IT Specialist

rrathbun@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4815

Terri Swedo, SSW- Administrative Assistant 

tswedo@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4833

Esta Weltz - Office Manager 
eweltz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4825