Team

Leadership

Carol Plischke - Chief Executive Officer

cplischke@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4832

Christie Pelz, LASW, MHP, CHMS- Mental Health Clinical Director

cpelz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4829

Angelique Rusk, MPH - Development Director

arusk@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4816

Kolleen Seward, MSW, SUDP - Substance Use Disorders Clinical Director

kseward@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7628

Tracy Tomlinson - Finance Director

ttomlinson@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7621

Stephanie Widhalm,MSW, LICSW, MHP, CMHS - Children's Advocacy Center Director

swidhalm@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 598-7619

Children's Advocacy Center 

Ashley Alegreto, Client Services Assistant
Meghan Davidson MSSW, VSW, LICSW, MHP, CMHS, UW-AAB - Mental Health Therapist/Courthouse Facility Dog Handler
Taylor Haven - Children's Legal Advocate 
Alexis Henry - MDT Coordinator
Rachel McClain - Forensic Interviewer
Tatiana Williams, MSW - CAC Program Manager / Forensic Interviewer

Medical Staff

Teresa Forshag - ARNP
Kathy Ormsby-ARNP, SANE
Dr. Michael Sokoloff - Pediatrician
Julianne Sullivan - Pediatric RN, SANE

Mental Health

Faith Chambers, MSCP, MHP
Amber Cleverly-Thomas, MSW, MHP, CMHS
Steffeni Crowley, CPC
Tiffani Geordan, LMHCA, MHP
Johnna Nickoloff, MSW, LCSWA
Andrea Schell,MS, LMHC, MHP, CMHS
Brigitte Yamamoto

Substance Use Disorders

Nicole Breesnee, SUDP
Denise Joy, SUDP, LMHC
Laura Long, SUDP

Administration

Tricia Bartlett -Senior Support Specialist 

pbartlett@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4817

Anne McCulloh-Administrative Assistant

amcculloh@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4810

Ryan Rathbun - IS/IT Specialist

rrathbun@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4815

Terri Swedo, SSW- Administrative Assistant 

tswedo@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4833

Esta Weltz - Office Manager 
eweltz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4825