Team

Leadership

Carol Plischke - Executive Director

cplischke@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4832

Lisa Godon - Finance Director

lgodon@partnerswithfamilies.org

Christie Pelz - Mental Health Clinical Director

cpelz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4829

Linda Safford - Development Director

lsafford@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4816

Kolleen Seward - Substance Use Disorders Clinical Director

kseward@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4863

Stephanie Widhalm - Children's Advocacy Center Program Supervisor

swidhalm@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4856

Children's Advocacy Center

Meghan Davidson - Mental Health Therapist / Courthouse Facility Dog Handler

mdavidson@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4835

Madesen Murray - Children's Legal Advocate 

mmurray@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4854

Tacy Mitchell - MDT Coordinator

tmitchell@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4830

Marilyn Nelson - Outreach Coordinator

mnelson@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4859

Fiona Dennison - ARNP
Teresa Forshag - Pediatric ARNP
Dr. Sam Keblawi - Pediatrician
Julianne Sullivan - Pediatric RN / SANE
Tatiana Williams - Forensic Interviewer

Mental Health

Rachel Burns

rburns@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4842

Amber Cleverly-Thomas

acleverly@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4834

Wendy Folsom

wfolsom@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4813

Catheryn Jayne Logwood

cjayne@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4838

Emily Nayar

enayar@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4824

Andrea Schell

aschell@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4827

Substance Use Disorders

Kim Furman

kfurman@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4819

William Griffith

wgriffith@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4823

Denise Joy

djoy@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 319-4905

Sterling Mickiewicz

sbaker@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4818

Administration


Esta Weltz - Office Manager

eweltz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4825

Alisa Katz - Administrative Assistant

akatz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4810

Tricia Bartlett - Administrative Assistant

pbartlett@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4817

Ryan Rathbun - IS/IT Specialist

rrathbun@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4815