Team

Leadership

Carol Plischke - Executive Director

cplischke@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4832

Christie Pelz - Mental Health Clinical Director

cpelz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4829

Linda Safford - Children's Advocacy Center Program Director / Development Director

lsafford@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4816

Kolleen Seward - Substance Use Disorders Clinical Director

kseward@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 252-6775

Children's Advocacy Center

Tacy Mitchell - MDT Coordinator

tmitchell@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4830

Tatiana Williams - Forensic Interviewer

twilliams@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4826

Teresa Forshag - Pediatric ARNP

tforshag@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4821

Fiona Dennison - ARNP

fdennison@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4821

Julianne Sullivan - Pediatric RN

jsullivan@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4821

Hannah Rumbolz - Children's Legal Advocate

hrumbolz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4833

Dr. Sam Keblawi - Pediatrician

Mental Health

Suzanne Apelskog

sapelskog@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4833

Taunnia Bockmier

tbockmier@partnerswithfamilies.org

Amber Cleverly-Thomas

acleverly@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4834

Meghan Davidson

mdavidson@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4835

Wendy Folsom

wfolsom@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4813

Heather Hart

hhart@partnerswithfamilies.org

Catheryn Jayne

cjayne@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4838

Marsha Valenzuela

mvalenzuela@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4837

Substance Use Disorders

Sterling Baker

sbaker@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 477-1511

Kim Furman

kfurman@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4826

William Griffith

wgriffith@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4823

Penny Penton

ppenton@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 477-1521

Kelley Taylor

ktaylor@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 789-4975

Administration


Esta Weltz - Administrative Assistant

eweltz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4825

Alisa Katz - Administrative Assistant

akatz@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4810

Tricia Bartlett - Administrative Assistant

pbartlett@partnerswithfamilies.org - (509) 473-4817

Ryan Rathbun - IS/IT Specialist

rrathbun@partnerswithfamilies.org

Sandi Stinson - Bookkeeper

sstinson@partnerswithfamilies.org